Module suggestions? Help please.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Module suggestions? Help please.

I've been using Paths for about 8 months now. I started using it because I was in a terrible financial position (I am a Real Estate Broker). I started with the Business Productivity. I am currently still using the Business Productivity, Trauma Free, Successful Living II, Good Luck modules. Over the last 8 months, things have gotten progressivly worse in the area of finances. We are currently losing our home, have lost 2 investment properties as well as having to file bankrupcty. My husband has had a terrible time finding work. It seems as if the financial issues are getting much worse. The positive thing that I've noticed with Paths is how I respond to and behave when these negative things are happening. I feel a bit more peace with our situation. I'm not nearly as negative in regards to finances. My husband and I have been having marital problems that have stemmed from our financial situation. I'm wondering if anyone can suggest some good modules for me at this time. I've been on the business one for 8 months now and I think it's time for a change. My goal with Paths at this time is to feel happy and at peace. I've also been very into getting in touch with my own spirituality. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

I would swap your SL II to SL III. I think it's a good idea to do each one in the series for about three months each. Some people rotate them 1,2,3 each month but I've been happy with doing each for three months.

I'd probably keep the good luck.

Maybe do the money mindset and the one for effective communication at home.

Jessica
    Keep your mind on the aether www.PathsToSucceed.com

Comment