Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Tesla / Imhotep Radiant Energy Circuit

Hi everyone!

I have been studying Nikola Tesla's amazing work for approximately 11 months.

A few days ago I came across Imhotep's brilliant Radiant Oscillator Lite. I read most of the 80 odd page thread with great interest and gathered that people had started moving onto Joule Thief and Joule Ringer circuits.

It got me thinking very deeply about Tesla's achievements and also Thomas Moray's device.

Tesla's wireless transmission patent's were in applied for in 1897.

I think we need to pay more attention to the Patent 685,957 - Apparatus for the Utilization of Radiant Energy from 1900 & 685,958 - Method of Utilizing of Radiant Energy from 1901.

Tesla Patent 685,957 - Apparatus for the Utilization of Radiant Energy

Tesla Patent 685,958 - Method of Utilizing of Radiant Energy

I have combined Tesla's & Imhotep's work to come up with this circuit:

I am gathering the parts to build the circuit, but have no idea what capacitors to use.

This video is also very helpful: PaulTheAngel's Channel - YouTube

Here's one of Tesla's resonant inductive oscillator circuits they definately didn't want you to see:

Thoughts please

First you have to extract the radiant from the environment, its like sitting in a swimming pool and trying to get the water to do something.

To do this we have to disturb the environment with either electrical or magnetic pulses or oscillations to create waves. Once we have a wave the difference between the top and trough of the wave is the maximum potential that can be extracted.

The collection devices Tesla shows can work with many different forms of energy, not just radiant electricity, but I think the principal is this. The waves pass over the collector causing an electrical oscillation in the capacitor, this oscillation is then the source of electrical power for the tank circuit with the magnetism of the coil doing the work.