Green Ideas for green future .....Going Green

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Green Ideas for green future .....Going Green

Every green idea contribute to reducing global warming and energy loss.Imagine the world without traditional fossil fuels. Is human being sustain this energy loss and what bad impact on environment as well as human beings will face in the future; we need to discuss and overcome with conservative solutions ,so that we secure our green future.
    Concernergy suggest you energy conservation ideas and advance energy saving techniques to minimize energy loss.

Looking for more ideas on energy conservation.....
    Concernergy : Exploring Ideas for Energy Conservation

Engines of resoruce dispersal

As a veteran I feel that anyone who can see the killing of other human beings simply for the right to exclude all other individuals from access to a resource by force is mentally ill, and needs mental care. My reasoning is simple and directly to the point. It is not the Grey beards of countries' polity that are giving up their very lives; it is the babies and children who are forced to focus upon dying for their elders. Is this not exactly opposite of what elders and children are supposed to do?

The problems start with how the world perceives it should allocate its resources. We rightfully recognize that human beings have social duties that transcend personal profit. Thus we try to take advantage of those economic engines of resource dispersal, companies, corporations, trade economies; by providing those individuals who have the ability to get the best opportunity cost, the ownership (right to exclude all others from the use of a resource).