Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

What energizer/machine to build for car/house etc..?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What energizer/machine to build for car/house etc..?

Hey guys, im just starting to learn about the over-unity and Bedini's work and i was hoping the gurus/experts of the forum can help us out by providing more definition of which type of machine to use to power these devices...

1) House(100 Lbs Rotor?)
    2) Electric Car(100 Lbs Rotor?)

Example:

3) Mountain Bike (12.5MPH 250 Pounds + @ 100 Watts)

What device/machine/energizer would be best for these items?

I was hoping we can get a long list with a relative device stickied for new comers like myself...

EDIT: Ok, I think i just answered the question on my own, mass = energy. So all we need to do is scale up the mass of the rodor and use a certain calculation to find the total output...
    Last edited by adamo21; 07-07-2010, 09:31 AM.

hello adam,

bedini motor is not Over Unity, at this time still dont exist any "open source" device that can power your house or car for free.

but that is what we all are searching and awaiting for, welcome!

Light, I Am!

You are Not a Body that has a Spirit, You are a Spirit that Has a Body! There is no Path to Peace, Peace is the Path!

Comment

From reading I thought some have achieved OU or atleast close to it...not to offend you but im pretty sure your wrong...

Comment

my friend, you r right! a lot off people allready have achieved overunity, but somehow they saved the information for themselfs or were buyed by some powerfull corporation.

you have actually hundreds of people searching and building to replicate a OU device, no one till this moment have shared any information of sucessefull replication of some kind of free energy device to the public.

and there are really very intel guys here, that spend a lot of work and some money, and even have allready trying to replicate patents from 100 years ago without sucess.