My Privilege

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My Privilege

It has been, and continues to be, my privilege to be a part of this team of individuals who came together Las Vegas this past weekend. I am new to this experience. I have been actively reading forums like PI and ESM, so I thought that I had a sense of who these people are and that I would like to explore my association with this group and get more involved.

After what I have experienced this weekend, I have to admit that it was possibly the greatest decision I could have made. Through my interaction with everyone at the conference, I learned that even though their posts are beautiful and warm and loving, the words and messages in the threads cannot begin to convey the sincere and true dedication that everyone who attended has to helping others and sharing in their experience, knowledge and true wisdom – and I cannot express through words just how powerful and irreplaceable this sharing has been and will continue to be.

I have attended many corporate as well as MLM and other “business opportunity” meetings/conventions/conferences in the past. This past weekend was not one of those. We shared experiences, ideas, knowledge, energy and our hearts. We focused on helping others, how we can make a positive difference in the world and how we could come together to make PATHS and our individual abilities known to all who would benefit.