Welcome Lama!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Welcome Lama!

The following is a note I received from the beautiful soul, Lama.

WELCOME LAMA

We look forward to your sharing here!

hi Kevin & Aaron..

i am writing to express my deep admiration & appreciation ...

i've discovered paths by pure COINCIDENCE..a few months back .. & my life has totally changed ever since..

i am a girl who has been looking for soooo long .. i've been looking & observing the world around me so closely ... nothing passed by me just like that .. i thought about everything & linked things together all the time .. i would search the net, magazines, newspapers.. i would ask people around me and like 2 know about any new thing about the universe..everything always interested me .. & i mean .. everything .. well almost ..

I am a Network Engineer (IT Field) .. but lately (for at least the past 5 years) have developed a passion 4everything to do with Energy - Vibrational Medicine - Naturopathy - Alternative Medicine - Quatum Physics - Parapsychology - NLP - subconcious mind- manifestation...etc, & all those amazing endless subjects ... i've been doing extensive readings .. finding amazing information ..linking them together .. & i kept feeling along the way that.. the more i found out, the more there is to know ..

the moment i discovered paths ... i could NOT believe my eyes .. i was jumping up and down .. i believed every word they said as i wz reading on .. coz i had read hundreds of articles that formed my "belief system" & made me able to recognize what i can believe..when i saw the list of products & the details i wz literally going crazy .. immediately, without any hesitation, i bought two packages (that is 8 modules @ once) ..& in the following two weeks, i had bought my other 4 packages .. so i was (and still am ...) on 24 modules all @ once ... & feeling more than great ..