Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Chinese Energetic Medicine by Grace

Hi All,

I started practicing The Yuen Method also known as Chinese Energetic Medicine back in 2001 from Dr. Kam Yuen. https://yuenmethod.com/faqs/ This healing modality has served me extremely well and has evolved since I have started using Paths. I am here to answer your questions concerning the Yuen Method/Chinese Energetic Medicine, and Paths and I will also do "corrections" as I go to anyone of you that have any specific "issues" you desire help with.

My motivation is to bring awareness to all of you, that if I can do this so can you. There are so many wonderful Healing Modalities out there that we can learn and benefit from. In so doing we will also inspire and touch the hearts of those around us to also recognize their power and heal themselves instantly! The Power of ONE is IMMENSE!!

My vision is PEACE. Please help me maintain Peace in this beautiful world of ours! All you need do is maintain PEACE in YOUR heart and you will automatically create Peace for the world around you! All WILL FEEL the effects of your presence.

This is for all of you to remember who you are!

Our deepest fear is not that we are inadequate. Our deepest fear is that we are powerful beyond measure. It is our light, not our darkness, that frightens us most. We ask ourselves, 'Who am I to be brilliant, gorgeous, talented, and famous?' Actually, who are you not to be? You are a child of God. Your playing small does not serve the world. There is nothing enlightened about shrinking so that people won't feel insecure around you. We were born to make manifest the glory of God that is within us. It's not just in some of us; it's in all of us. And when we let our own light shine, we unconsciously give other people permission to do the same. As we are liberated from our own fear, our presence automatically liberates others." by Maryanne Williamson, Quoted by Nelson Mandela