Gum Tissue Regeneration

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Gum Tissue Regeneration

I'm wondering if anyone's found a method for gum tissue regeneration. I've been drinking alkalyzed water for 4 months, and it's done wonders for my health, but my gumline is receding faster than usual. In addition, I am now gluten and dairy free, on the specific carbohydrate diet about 3 months, juicing regularly, but the gumline seems to keep receding.

I saw something on an Arnold's Way video on youtube that a raw food diet may promote gum tissue regeneration. I'm wondering if zapping or using a home made version of the mexi-stim might help as well.

Any thoughts/suggestions from anyone?
    Bobby Smith

gum regeneration

Hi Bob,

Ascorbic acid and cayenne pepper is something I have used with actually some basic results but that is NOT for everyone..lol...depending on how much you like cayenne papper on your gums.

I've been experimenting with some PATHS instructions for not only gum regeneration but also "tooth bone" regeneration. It may be available this year but not sure yet.
    Sincerely,
    Aaron Murakami

Books & Videos https://emediapress.com
    Conference http://energyscienceconference.com
    RPX & MWO http://vril.io

Comment

Hi Bobby!
      I can pass along what I've experienced.

I have had really good luck with clients with all sorts of tooth and gum complaints...switching them to a neem toothpaste, and using seseme seed oil. In morning after brushing, you massage some seseme oil over gums with finger. At night before bed, swish some seseme oil, and leave as much on overnight as you can. A light rinse if you must.