Low Voltage Radiant Energy

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Low Voltage Radiant Energy

I am looking for instructions to build or access to a low voltage radiant energy generator. I want to produce 100microsecond or less pulses of unidirectional 5v. I am a medtech engineer and want to study this radiant energy on cell membrane voltage gradients. John Bedinin spoke of this on his Tesla page as below 100microseconds the voltage becomes painless and at even shorter pulse widths starts to feel like warm sunshine. I want to find out what is happening at the cellular level.

thanks for any assistance

Alan

This should be simple to do with a 555 timer circuit, you can have it working in about half an hour on a breadboard. Just look for a "monostable" circuit diagram, or here are some examples:

https://www.eleinmec.com/article.asp?4