The Paradox Engine

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• The Paradox Engine

Hi all, my name is Steven C. Ross and this is my first time on your excellent forum.

Not long ago I 'open sourced' the results of two years of personal research at OverUnity.com. Since the material is controversial and will remain so until replication of the results, there has been an ambivalent response (understandably).

Everyone seems to expect a breakthrough (in overunity) with no collateral damage to established physical paradigms. I put it to you that such damage should be a requirement of any potential OU device or theory.

Another issue is that of complexity. Most believe that a viable OU device must surely be complex else it would have been devised already. Here I point to the majority of significant advances throughout history, which were fundamental in nature and therefore seem simple in hindsight.

The clock is ticking. I ask that if you care about the planet and have an interest in overunity, please check out my thread on the OU forum:

The Paradox Engine

I also ask regardless of your initial impressions of the material, that you make a copy of it and leave a reply to that effect. If you are concerned about exposing yourself to possible risk then at least examine the evidence. There are no tricks or ulterior motives, the material is now open source and I ask for nothing more than a fair appraisal of the work.

cool engine, If this thing produces torque I could see several applications in flying gyroscope type craft. Seems like there is a multiplication effect going on here. I don't have the resources or time to build this right now but i hope someone takes you up on your request for research and verification.

Comment