Chickadee Greetings from Canada

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Chickadee Greetings from Canada

I'm new, but I've been working with energy for a while. My background is radiation protection [Health Physics] working with nuclear radiations manipulated by humans. Since retirement I've started a nature lab on my property, where I study various forms of natural energies on the landscape....EMF, orgone energy, telluric currents, to understand how energies can combine and self organize to produce extraordinary phenomenon. I look forward to intelligent, informed, and creative discussions around these subjects.

I like those topics
    looking forward to conversation

Comment

About 2 years ago my son and I cut down an ash tree on our property, and a few nights later I went down in the dark and saw a large display of grey-blue bioluminescence about 30 feet long, hovering over the tree trunk laying on the ground. It lasted until the morning light flooded the area. When I investigated this extraordinary phenomenon it led me to orgone energy.

Comment

I can tell that sort of energy is there,
        but I still can't seem to build a hardware detector that picks it up.

Comment

Welcome to the forum Chickadee! I hope that you'll find eager ears to discuss your ideas with! I myself am fairly uneducated on most of the matters in this forum; However, I must say that there are GREAT minds among us!

Comment

Originally posted by spacecase0 View Post
            I can tell that sort of energy is there,
            but I still can't seem to build a hardware detector that picks it up.
            LM4.jpg Check this out. It's life energy meter from Energy Works. I just got one, and will start experiments this spring with maple sap, to measure orgone energy levels in maple trees.

Comment

Originally posted by Chickadee1948 View Post