Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

regarding customer service

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • PATHS, S.A.
    replied
    Hi Raj!

    We apologize if there has been any delay in response to your emails.

    We have received 13 emails from you in the past week and we have responded to those 13 emails.

    If we have not responded to any you have sent, please send them again as we have not received them.

    One of the ways we keep our costs down is by using email for all customer service happenings.

    We have sent you an email with info on your Affiliate who you can call and they will be happy to help you over the phone.

    Leave a comment:


  • raj
    started a topic regarding customer service

    regarding customer service

    Hi,

    I have been sending/resending emails for the last 2 days. I did not get reply yet. Is there a email problem going on.

    Is there a direct phone number so i call and fix all the issues over the phone instead of waiting days to get the reply.

    thx
    Raj
Working...
X