X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Strage results from Bedini Monopole

Hello all,

First post, so heres an intro.

Im glad to have finally made it here, i have been researching free energy for about a 2 years now, it all started with a little book about Nikola Tesla, all the technology i was reading about was a century old and i couldn't believe that we are still without it! So i looked for more on Tesla, and found some other names along the way, Ed Grey, T.h Morey, Stan Meyer. I then found a video by Peter Lindeman. "Electric Motor Secrets" pretty much changed my life. I started looking for more glimpses of current free energy machines, youtube was at times very eye opening but im a healthy skeptic so was always looking for the Genuine people, who want this out rather then want the £££ for it.

That's when the name Bedini SSG popped up in the similar results in youtube. The series of videos i watched was by a bloke called theDaftman
    (YouTube - theDaftman's Channel) who showed you how to make one.

SO, i did. Im 23, i have a BTEC in aerospace engineering. Thats as far as my knowledge goes when it comes to electronics, im still learning! I had my motor running a couple of times before Christmas, i will put my hand up and say although it was running, i was still failing to understand what was going on. I let the motor sit in a cupboard for about 6 weeks, and i finally got it out yesterday, if been lurking this forum for a while and it seems you guys are all in it for the same reason, making it work. Plus if you look enough there are answers scattered among the posts

A friend of mine said i could have 4 "dead" 12v batteries from motorbikes that i can put on my Bedini motor. He said they had no charge.

I have left my results in my workshop, il get them later and post some more details THIS EVENING but this is essentially what happened.