EPFX SCIO For Sale!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• EPFX SCIO For Sale!

Hi there. I am helping a friend sell her EPFX SCIO system. It's only 2.5 years old and is in like new condition. She used it maybe 20 - 30 times.

It comes with the following:

+ EPFX Digital Interface Unit, with Head Harness, Wrist Straps and Ankle Straps

+ ANTI-AGING SPA KIT

+ Clasp 32 Master Disc

+ FREE SHIPPING to US (International please inquire),

+ FREE INSURANCE to US (International please inquire),

+ FREE LAPTOP COMPUTER

+ FREE OPERATIONS and OWNER’S MANUALS

+ FREE Complete Beginners and Intermediate & Advanced TRAINING MANUALS (book form)

+ FREE Complete Beginners and Intermediate & Advanced TRAINING MANUAL (electronic e-book form),

+ FREE Canvas Carrying Case with Logo

+ FREE TRAINING DVDs (Beginner Clasp Series Disc 1, Beginner Series Disc 2, Basic Navigation & Test Interpretation, Beginner Tutorial, Demo, How to do a Demo, Accessories)

+ FREE TRAINING AUDIO CDs (Companion CD, TQA Collection, Quantum Encyclopedia).

+ FREE 2 hour training session with an expert on how to use the system

Additional professional training classes are also available.

TECH SUPPORT is available. Ask me for more info.

If you want to see pics, you can check out this webpage that I put up:

Quantum Biofeedback EPFX SCIO QXCI System - Includes FREE laptop!

There are also some informative videos up there, as well as a video testimonial and some written ones.

Price is $14,777 or Best Offer. We are open to offers, so please don't hesitate to submit one. You can either PM me here or call the number on the above webpage. Calling the number will get quicker response. We're in Los Angeles, CA.

Let me know if you have any questions. Thanks.

Sorry. Meant to put $12,777 or B.O. as the price.

Comment

If you prefer, you can buy it via eBay. They have it listed there as well:

Search for item# 320488551458.