Stan Meyer was a hamster.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Stan Meyer was a hamster.

This is in direct relation to a blog posted on my web site today. You can click here to view it.

I've been doing Meyer research for 8 years and actual hands-on experimentation and development for almost 3 years. I'm 34 now. My professional background is Computer Hacker. I speak some English, some Spanish, some Street, some Redneck, some BS, and lots of phreaker and hacker... so I know when you don't know. I love to trouble shoot electonics and help people help themselves. You must have 2 things to be any kind of hacker: Have a knowledge base that is a "map" to any electronic terrain you may encounter and reading/following directions. Both are key to fixing something or putting it together. But the directions are sometimes screwed up or missing something so you must have a mental map of the terrain and know the "nature" of things. You're not born with this knowledge (though some think you are).

Pulse waves, wave guides, modulated wave forms, phase lock loops, LRC, impedance matching, capacitor formulas, inductor formulas, transformer formulas, reactance, coupling, and even some pictures. If you like Tesla, then you'll love the hamster bible! It fills in every part you may not know, or the directions left out, or the author didn't know and thus couldn't put in. This is the real hitchhiker's guide to the universe...and I've never seen anyone here quote from it discussing Stan Meyer's stuff except for this post.

I bought the dictionary Stan suggested in one of his patents. It was bascially a radio/electronics dictionary. It says LRC circuits are used mostly for radio, so I got a ham radio guide book a few days later from the Library. I have my own now.

The Radio Amateur's Handbook by ARRL (1982 59th EDITION) 10$ off EBay.

Without this handbook you have no map, only block directions and diagrams. Your discussions are fruitless without this seed.