Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New here

Hello all,
    Having just been approved to post I thought I'd drop in and introduce myself.

I came to this forum originally following a post of one of the viewers I recognized from Psi Tech & frankly, I found the overall tone of the post here to be very positive so I thought I might join in.

I got into guided meditation in the 80's as well as doing some ob work and over time while raising a family I practiced with manifestation & dowsing. Sounds pretty far out doesn't it? Well, I'm really a pragmatic guy & I like results, so if it proved inefficient or flighty I usually shelved it. I really did pretty well with visualization and manifestation however.

Anyway, I am a new Psi Tech (Technical Remote Viewing) student and am really looking forward to digging my teeth into that technology as it seems to have very useful applications & that appeals to my nature.

Hi Ingram,

Great to have you here

Can you explain a little more about dowsing? I'm curious about it but don't really know what it is.

Jessica
    Keep your mind on the aether www.PathsToSucceed.com

Comment

Welcome Ingram!

Welcome to Energetic Forum Ingram!

There are a handful of remote viewing threads here and other related topics. I started with TRV in about 2004 or so and have used Mind Tek's binaural CD's since quite a bit before that.

The data in my trv sessions started to become more accurate and refined with the intuitive PATHS module and the TRV unlisted plugin.

Anyway, feel free to jump in anywhere or start your own threads.
      Sincerely,
      Aaron Murakami

Books & Videos https://emediapress.com
      Conference http://energyscienceconference.com
      RPX & MWO http://vril.io

Comment

Hello Jessica & Aaron,
        Thanks for the welcome

Jessica, dowsing uses involuntary muscle responses to evoke an answer to a query.