Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Can some of the enlightened members help me out?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Can some of the enlightened members help me out?

Hello,

I'm very new to the science and works of Dollard, but I've been learning as much as I can since I discovered Dollard 2 weeks ago.

After watching nearly every video on Youtube with Eric in it, I feel comfortable enough and confident enough to go deeper into his theories.

Now, the only place where I'm kind of stuck is finding which books to read to give me understanding on everything he talks about in his talks.

Also, I'd like to know if some one could give me or direct me to a list with experiments I can perform to test his theories and concepts (which may sound silly to you, but I do not know as most of the work is completely over my head as I'm not an electrical hobbyist, engineer, or a physicist, but an economist).

Thanks guys

Lots of resources

Hi, great to see you want to understand Erics work. There is so much on the Net and Energetic forum that you might explode . Here is a great place to start, there is a recommended reading-list in one section. Regards Arto.
    Eric Dollard | Gestalt Reality

Comment

Thanks, I'll check it out.

Comment

Originally posted by Sigma88 View Post
        Hello,

Also, I'd like to know if some one could give me or direct me to a list with experiments I can perform to test his theories and concepts (which may sound silly to you, but I do not know as most of the work is completely over my head as I'm not an electrical hobbyist, engineer, or a physicist, but an economist).

Thanks guys
        @Sigma88, (fellow Aussie)