Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Which Module??

Hi

My name is Lana and i've been using Paths for about 6 months now...i'm on Eat Right, Deserving and Positive Thinking, i have just recently switched to these modules and am thinking of adding a 4th module but i just have a question first. I have capilleries on the side of my nose and its quite red, i wanted to know which module would be best to get rid of these the Clear Skin module (but i think that is mainly for acne) or the Defying Gravity module?

I am new to this forum and I found Paths through the Secret forum which led me here,I have been reading the threads here on and off since i've been on Paths but only recently registered. I dont normally post as i am a little shy but i read the threads on this forum and the Secret forum every day, I love reading how LOA has changed peoples lives and encourages me to keep thinking positive and to keep having faith and that one day my dreams will manifest also.

I would also like to say that the Eat Right module is fantastic, i noticed a difference in my appetite almost immediately. I dont crave for junk food like i used to and the hardest part of the day for me was around 3 o'clock in the afternoon when i used to raid the fridge and stuff myself but now i dont realise i'm hungry until my stomche starts growling telling me to feed it and even then i dont eat much......I recommend this module to anyone wanting to lose weight.

Thank You and best wishes to everyone
    LANA

Hi Lana,

!

There is a new module that PATHS recently brought out - Skin Repair which also may help your problem if you haven't seen it. I feel that this may be better for repairing broken capillaries but I'm no expert so I'm sure someone else or PATHS will be able to provide a bit more information on this module for you shortly & advise which would be the most beneficial for your condition.