View Single Post
 
Old 01-29-2013, 07:17 AM
blackchisel97's Avatar
blackchisel97 blackchisel97 is offline
Gold Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: NB, Canada
Posts: 1,700
Send a message via Skype™ to blackchisel97
MMS Conference in Prague, Live Stream

The largest world wide MMS Conference will be held in the City of Prague, Czech Republic in Europe _immediately_ on 29th JANUARY 2013.

The MMS Conference in Prague will be streamed live at the following address:
MMS Conference in Prague on USTREAM: MMS Conference in Prague: Starts January 29th, 2013 @ 10:00am Central European Time (CET). Speakers include Jim Humb...

This conference starts on January 29th @ 10:00am Central European Time (CET), which is 4am Eastern Time or 1am Pacific Time in the US.

Although the introductions will be done in Czech, most of the speakers are presenting in English. Speakers include Jim Humble, Kerri Rivera, Andreas Kalcker.

Speaker list with planned start times in CET:
10:00 - Introduction
10:15 to 11:00 - Jim Humble
11:00 to 13:00 - Kerri Rivera and Andreas Kalcker (MMS & Autism)
13:00 to 13:30 - Lunch Break
13:30 to 15:00 - Mark Grenon & Jonathan Grenon
15:00 to 16:00 - Ing. Hana Blahova
16:00 to 17:00 - Leo Koehof
17:00 to 18:00 - Questions from the Audience

This streaming service allows chatting with viewers. If time permits, questions will be accepted and asked of the speakers during their alloted time and/or at the end of the program. Please post your questions.

Thanks

Vtech
__________________
'Get it all on record now - get the films - get the witnesses -because somewhere down the road of history some bastard will get up and say that this never happened'

General D.Eisenhower


http://www.nvtronics.org
Reply With Quote