Old 05-01-2012, 06:16 PM
Platinum Member

Send a message via MSN to MonsieurM
since we are on the subject of Space and UFOs

here is a little story for you:

translated using google:

Les Repas Ufologiques Marrakchi marrakech maroc

Quote:
1 - A STRANGE ENCOUNTER WITH CHILDREN WITH SUPERNATURAL POWERS. Imouzzer Kandar - MOROCCO -

I am now 31 years old, I live in Morocco, Mohammedia, currently I hold a senior management position in a food group in Casablanca. When I was 17, I had a strange encounter that has not had an impact on my life and my health. Even today, I keep asking myself questions about what I saw. I studied in France, after this meeting, so I gained some scientific culture and I also have a vision of Western culture. Today I realized that as strange facts must be made known to the public, through other eyes than the ready explanation of the intervention of Djin's or other creatures taught in our religion. I got interested in astronomy, phenomena in space remain unidentified (UFO) and I also read books on the legends in France. Here in Morocco, tradition, one does not speak of it, except in the limited circle of family, close friends. So there is very little facts like this happened to me, published in the press or in books.
Quote:
I was 17 and we went on holiday in the region Immouzer Kandar (a town in the middle Atlas, 1400 m above sea level, forty kilometers from the imperial city of Fez) family, me, my brother and my sister and my parents.

This holiday lasted 10 days, we lived in a small house in a summer center with pool. I was fascinated by nature, I had binoculars, and every day I made out without the permission of my parents for exploring the surrounding mountains.

There was a mountain not far from the center, which fascinated me a lot, there was like a small forest at the base of the mountain. I went there several times but never rise very high.
Quote: